Business Loans

What is Business Banking Texas Style?  At Commercial Bank of Texas, it's expert advice that gives you an edge, and fast approval by neighbors who care.  It's a flexible line of credit that's just a phone call away, and easy access so you can manage your cash flow.  It's a bank that takes care of you, so you can take care of your business.  At CBTx, personal service isn't the next big thing.  It's the only thing.  That's Banking Texas Style!

 

    • CBTx Small Business Loans
    • CBTx Real Estate, Equipment and Inventory Loans
    • CBTx Lines of Credit

 

 

NACOGDOCHES & CHEROKEE COUNTY
photograph of Scott Bowyer
Scott Bowyer
Main St Banking Center
(936) 715-4162
sbowyer@cbtx.com
photograph of Patrick Lanmon
Patrick Lanmon
Main St Banking Center
(936) 715-4242
patricklanmon@cbtx.com
photograph of Dusty Brown
Dusty Brown
Main St Banking Center
(936) 715-4164
dbrown@cbtx.com
ANGELINA & HOUSTON COUNTY
photograph of Brian Cyr
Brian Cyr
Tulane Banking Center
(936) 633-5874
bcyr@cbtx.com
photograph of Jim Roper
Jim Roper
South First Banking Center
(936) 633-5871
jroper@cbtx.com
 photograph of Chris Caraway
Chris Caraway
South First Banking Center
(936) 633-5806
ccaraway@cbtx.com
ANDERSON COUNTY

Jessica Jones
Palestine Banking Center
(936) 569-5140
jjones@cbtx.com

   
COLLIN COUNTY TARRANT COUNTY  DENTON COUNTY
photograph of Brian Dale
Brian Dale
Allen Banking Center
(214) 383-3466
bdale@cbtx.com
photograph of Kishori Patel
Kishori Patel
Bedford Banking Center
(972) 906-1206
kpatel@cbtx.com

 photograph of Heather Cicirello
Heather Cicirello
Lewisville Banking Center
(972) 221-5363
hcicirello@cbtx.com

EMORY & ALBA MARKET    

photograph of Steve Beaver
Steve Beaver
Emory Banking Center
(903) 473-2611
sbeaver@cbtx.com

photograph of Cody Beaver
Cody Beaver
Emory Banking Center
(903) 473-2611
cbeaver@cbtx.com

 

Contact CBTx