Business Loans

What is Business Banking Texas Style?  At Commercial Bank of Texas, it's expert advice that gives you an edge, and fast approval by neighbors who care.  It's a flexible line of credit that's just a phone call away, and easy access so you can manage your cash flow.  It's a bank that takes care of you, so you can take care of your business.  At CBTx, personal service isn't the next big thing.  It's the only thing.  That's Banking Texas Style!

 

    • CBTx Small Business Loans
    • CBTx Real Estate, Equipment and Inventory Loans
    • CBTx Lines of Credit 

 

 

NACOGDOCHES & CHEROKEE COUNTY
Scott Bowyer
Scott Bowyer
(936) 715-4162
sbowyer@cbtx.com
Patrick Lanmon
Patrick Lanmon
(936) 715-4242
patricklanmon@cbtx.com
Dusty Brown
Dusty Brown
(936) 715-4164
dbrown@cbtx.com
ANGELINA & HOUSTON COUNTY
Brian Cyr
Brian Cyr
(936) 633-5874
bcyr@cbtx.com
Jim Roper
Jim Roper
(936) 633-5871
jroper@cbtx.com
 Chris Caraway
Chris Caraway
(936) 633-5806
ccaraway@cbtx.com
ANDERSON COUNTY

Jessica Jones
(936) 569-5140
jjones@cbtx.com

   
COLLIN COUNTY TARRANT COUNTY  DENTON COUNTY
Brian Dale
Brian Dale
(214) 383-3466
bdale@cbtx.com
Kishori Patel
Kishori Patel
(972) 906-1206
kpatel@cbtx.com

 

 Heather Cicirello
(972) 221-5363
hcicirello@cbtx.com

     


 


 

 

EMORY & ALBA MARKET    


Steve Beaver
(903) 473-2611
sbeaver@cbtx.com


Cody Beaver
(903) 473-2611
cbeaver@cbtx.com

 

Contact CBTx