Business Loans

What is Business Banking Texas Style?  At Commercial Bank of Texas, it's expert advice that gives you an edge, and fast approval by neighbors who care.  It's a flexible line of credit that's just a phone call away, and easy access so you can manage your cash flow.  It's a bank that takes care of you, so you can take care of your business.  At CBTx, personal service isn't the next big thing.  It's the only thing.  That's Banking Texas Style!

 

    • CBTx Small Business Loans
    • CBTx Real Estate, Equipment and Inventory Loans
    • CBTx Lines of Credit 

 

 

NACOGDOCHES & CHEROKEE COUNTY
photograph of Scott Bowyer
Scott Bowyer
(936) 715-4162
sbowyer@cbtx.com
photograph of Patrick Lanmon
Patrick Lanmon
(936) 715-4242
patricklanmon@cbtx.com
photograph of Dusty Brown
Dusty Brown
(936) 715-4164
dbrown@cbtx.com
ANGELINA & HOUSTON COUNTY
photograph of Brian Cyr
Brian Cyr
(936) 633-5874
bcyr@cbtx.com
photograph of Jim Roper
Jim Roper
(936) 633-5871
jroper@cbtx.com
 photograph of Chris Caraway
Chris Caraway
(936) 633-5806
ccaraway@cbtx.com
ANDERSON COUNTY

photograph of Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones
(936) 569-5140
jjones@cbtx.com

   
COLLIN COUNTY TARRANT COUNTY  DENTON COUNTY
photograph of Brian Dale
Brian Dale
(214) 383-3466
bdale@cbtx.com
photograph of Kishori Patel
Kishori Patel
(972) 906-1206
kpatel@cbtx.com

 photograph of Heather Cicirello

 Heather Cicirello
(972) 221-5363
hcicirello@cbtx.com

     


 


 

 

EMORY & ALBA MARKET    

photograph of Steve Beaver
Steve Beaver
(903) 473-2611
sbeaver@cbtx.com

photograph of Cody Beaver
Cody Beaver
(903) 473-2611
cbeaver@cbtx.com

 

Contact CBTx