Home Loans

If you're thinking about refinancing, this is a great time to get a great rate!  Mortgage rates remain low and Commercial Bank of Texas can help you now.  Our home refinance experts will try to find a loan to reduce your payments, pay off your home sooner, or stabilize your budget - all with a long-term fixed rate.  At Commercial Bank of Texas, personal service isn't the next big thing.  It's the only thing.  That's Banking Texas Style!

Apply online now and you may be pre-approved and ready to move in when you find that dream site or home.  Our home loan experts are just a call or email away if you have any questions about the home buying process.

NACOGDOCHES & CHEROKEE COUNTY

photograph of Renee Higginbotham loan officer in Nacogdoches and Cherokee County
Renee Higginbotham
(936) 715-4155
renee@cbtx.com

photo of Megan Ferden loan officer in Nacogdoches and Cherokee county
Megan Ferden
(936) 715-4197
mferden@cbtx.com

ANGELINA & HOUSTON COUNTY

photograph of Jonathan Pinner loan officer in Angelina and Houston County
Jonathan Pinner
(936) 633-5802
jpinner@cbtx.com

picture of Jim Roper  loan officer in Angelina and Houston County
Jim Roper
(936) 633-5871
jroper@cbtx.com
TARRANT COUNTY DENTON COUNTY

photograph of Rueben Brown loan officer in Tarrant County
Reuben Brown
(817) 354-8400
rbrown@cbtx.com

 photograph of Heather Cicirello loan officer for Denton County
Heather Cicirello
(972) 221-5363
hcicirello@cbtx.com

ANDERSON COUNTY

photograph of Jessica Jones loan officer in Anderson County
Jessica Jones
(936) 569-5140
jjones@cbtx.com

photograph of Paul Barnett loan officer in Anderson County
Paul Barnett
(936) 569-5141
pbarnett@cbtx.com

RAINS COUNTY

photograph of Steve Beaver loan officer in Rains County
Steve Beaver
(903) 473-2611
sbeaver@cbtx.com

photograph of Cody Beaver loan officer in Rains County
Cody Beaver
(903) 473-2611
cbeaver@cbtx.com
LAMAR COUNTY


Shaniqua "Neka" Milton
(936) 715-4331
smilton@cbtx.com

 


Apply Online   Contact CBTx