Home Loans

If you're thinking about refinancing, this is a great time to get a great rate!  Mortgage rates remain low and Commercial Bank of Texas can help you now.  Our home refinance experts will try to find a loan to reduce your payments, pay off your home sooner, or stabilize your budget - all with a long-term fixed rate.  At Commercial Bank of Texas, personal service isn't the next big thing.  It's the only thing.  That's Banking Texas Style!

Apply online now and you may be pre-approved and ready to move in when you find that dream site or home.  Our home loan experts are just a call or email away if you have any questions about the home buying process.

NACOGDOCHES & CHEROKEE COUNTY

Renee Higginbotham
Renee Higginbotham
(936) 715-4155
renee@cbtx.com

 

Megan Ferden
(936) 715-4197
mferden@cbtx.com

 
ANGELINA & HOUSTON COUNTY

Jonathan Pinner

Jonathan Pinner
(936) 633-5802
jpinner@cbtx.com


 
TARRANT COUNTY

Rueben Brown

Reuben Brown
(817) 354-8400
rbrown@cbtx.com


 
DENTON COUNTY

ANDERSON COUNTY

Heather Cicirello
(972) 221-5363
hcicirello@cbtx.com

Jessica Jones
(936) 569-5140
jjones@cbtx.com

   

 

 

 


Apply Online   Contact CBTx