Business Loans

What is Business Banking Texas Style?  At Commercial Bank of Texas, it's expert advice that gives you an edge, and fast approval by neighbors who care.  It's a flexible line of credit that's just a phone call away, and easy access so you can manage your cash flow.  It's a bank that takes care of you, so you can take care of your business.  At CBTx, personal service isn't the next big thing.  It's the only thing.  That's Banking Texas Style!

 

  • CBTx Small Business Loans
  • CBTx Real Estate, Equipment and Inventory Loans
  • CBTx Lines of Credit

 

 

NACOGDOCHES & CHEROKEE COUNTY

Scott Bowyer
Main St Banking Center
(936) 715-4162
sbowyer@cbtx.com

Patrick Lanmon
Main St Banking Center
(936) 715-4242
patricklanmon@cbtx.com

Dusty Brown
Main St Banking Center
(936) 715-4164
dbrown@cbtx.com
ANGELINA & HOUSTON COUNTY

Brian Cyr
Tulane Banking Center
(936) 633-5874
bcyr@cbtx.com

Jim Roper
South First Banking Center
(936) 633-5871
jroper@cbtx.com
 
Chris Caraway
South First Banking Center
(936) 633-5806
ccaraway@cbtx.com
ANDERSON COUNTY  COLLIN COUNTY  COLLIN COUNTY

Jessica Jones
Palestine Banking Center
(936) 569-5140
jjones@cbtx.com


Brian Dale
Allen Banking Center
(214) 383-3466
bdale@cbtx.com

Drew Mixon
Allen Banking Center
(936) 715-4386
dmixon@cbtx.com
TARRANT COUNTY  DENTON COUNTY

Kishori Patel
Bedford Banking Center
(972) 906-1206
kpatel@cbtx.com

 
Heather Cicirello
Lewisville Banking Center
(972) 221-5363
hcicirello@cbtx.com

EMORY & ALBA MARKET  


Steve Beaver
Emory Banking Center
(903) 473-2611
sbeaver@cbtx.com

photograph of Cody Beaver
Cody Beaver
Emory Banking Center
(903) 473-2611
cbeaver@cbtx.com

 

Contact CBTx